Trekenning Tourist Park









此营地目前未在 Pitchup.com 上接受预订。
如果您是该营地的所有者,即刻通过 Pitchup.com 接受预订。
该平台免费、快速且便捷!
- 家庭经营式营地,距 Newquay 不足八公里,欢迎家庭入住
- 温馨舒适的传统酒吧,有暖房和露台
- 还提供游客优惠券
营地类型
旅游局评分
所用语言
英语
附近可通过 Pitchup.com 预订的营地
很抱歉,附近没有可预订营地。
想要进一步了解在 Cornwall 露营的相关事项?
特色
现场休闲设施
健身中心 儿童俱乐部 垂钓 外带 夜间娱乐活动 室内游泳池 室外游泳池 水上运动 游乐区 游戏室 电视间 网球 自行车租用 营地餐厅/咖啡厅 酒吧或俱乐部会所现场便利设施
从公共交通点接客人 免费无线网络 公共厕所 公共电话 冰袋冷冻 卫生间 可以带狗的公园 可以洗浴 堆肥厕所 提供淋浴间 无线网络 母婴盥洗室 烘房 移动厕所 网络接口 自助洗衣机 食品店 餐具洗涤区团体接待
欢迎单性别团体 欢迎学生团体 欢迎家庭入住 适合停放摩托车规章制度
允许商用车 允许烧烤 允许生篝火 全年均可带狗 可以带狗 提供烧烤主题
安静 徒步旅行者的天堂 赏美景实用工具
充电设施 化学处理 可再生能源 提供回收装置 提供煤气罐 电动汽车充电站类型
大型(可容纳51至200个场地)附近便利设施
附近公共交通 附近可以遛狗 附近商店 附近酒吧附近休闲设施
附近休闲/主题公园 附近冲浪学校 附近垂钓场所 附近室内泳池 附近室外泳池 附近山地自行车运动 附近帆船运动 附近攀岩点 附近水上运动 附近皮划艇/独木舟运动 附近网球场 附近自行车租用点 附近餐厅 附近骑行点 附近骑马运动 附近高尔夫球场旅行和房车
长住场地地理位置
Trekenning Tourist Park
Trekenning
Newquay
康沃尔
英格兰
TR8 4JF
时区
Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)
GPS
50.42165°N
4.94181°W
距离最近的交通系统
请注意: 本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。
当地景点
附近洗浴水水质
姓名 | 距离 | 类型 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 |
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Watergate Bay | 7.6公里 | 海景 | 不适用 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 |
Porth | 8.2公里 | 海景 | 很好 | 不适用 | 不适用 | 不适用 |
Mawgan Porth | 8.2公里 | 海景 | 不适用 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 |
Lusty Glaze | 8.7公里 | 海景 | 不适用 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 |
Tolcarne | 9.3公里 | 海景 | 不适用 | 非常好 | 非常好 | 非常好 |
数据源: 欧洲环境署
不可错过
Cornwall's Crealy Great Adventure Park 7.6公里
Newquay Zoo 9.2公里
Lappa Valley Steam Railway 9.5公里
Blue Reef Aquarium 10公里
Fistral Beach 11公里
英国国家名胜古迹信托组织
Trerice 8公里
Carnewas and Bedruthan Steps 8.9公里
Trelissick Garden 23.7公里
Tintagel Old Post Office 30公里
St Anthony Head 30.3公里
骑行路线
查找全国自行车网络上的本地路线 - 超过 12000 英里(约 19312 公里)的骑行路线。
其他
Bedruthen Steps and Park Head 9.3公里
Newquay - River Gannel - Crantock - Polly Joke - Newquay 9.7公里
Wadebridge Woods and River 12.8公里
Padstow and the South-West Coast Path 13.2公里
PRIDEAUX PLACE 13.4公里
请注意: 本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。
点评
56% 会向好友推荐此营地
44% 会再次入住
客户评价
该公园位置便利,靠近纽奎和一家折扣店,设有安全门禁和可靠的电源接口。住宿舱因其清洁度和烧烤等设施而受到赞扬,而谷仓改造则拥有时尚的家具。包括卫生间和淋浴在内的设施总体良好。然而,一些客人发现该场地陈旧,遇到过时信息问题,并报告缺少 Wi-Fi。还有人对未供暖的泳池和旧房车的状况表示担忧。
由AI生成的 Pitchup.com 客户点评摘要




















Fantastic
有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)
喜欢 Well what can I say, from start to finish it was a pure joy to be there , we arrived by 10.30 am and check in was 2 but the owner said we could go on our site straight away, she gave us a choice of pitches, and personally gave us a tour of the whole site by foot explaining everything about it, we felt like we where having a royal welcome😍 the site is mainly residents but please don't let put u off as they couldn't of been anymore welcoming and went out of there way to say hello or help us out, one gave us a lift to the shops and another helped us get taxis, one gentleman even gave us some of his home made pasties, the pool is beautiful and the club house was very cheap and friendly, we really couldn't of asked for anymore, well done guys and we will see you very soon xx
不喜欢 Not a dislike as such but just an idea, music round the pool when sunny would be lovely
向朋友推荐 再次前往
来自经理: Hi Paula
Thank you for your wonderful review. It was absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to host your stay on site. We look forwards to seeing you again in the future.
Very friendly. Pool was great. Showers good, hot…
有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)
喜欢 Very friendly.
Pool was great.
Showers good, hot and clean.
不喜欢 On our booking it said gravel and grass pitct (photos shown a pitch with hard standing and grass strip too)we appeared to have the only touring pitch on the site! As all other pitches were people who were residents and had quite a set up all around them around their caravans!
We were right by the lifting barrier and main road. We had just over a metre on hard stone to put our table and chairs and dog bed; no grass ( well some at the back on slope where we put a washing line)
Just don’t think the sales pitch matches what we got!
向朋友推荐 再次前往
来自经理: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you felt your experience did not fully meet expectations.
For clarity, Pitch A15 is 9m x 8m, and although the caravan positioning reduced available space, we chose not to request a move given the difficulties you experienced on arrival.
Our site offers one of the most competitive rates in the area, with facilities including an outdoor pool, bar, children’s play park, dog-walking field, shower and laundry facilities, and free inclusion of pets and electric.
We were also surprised by the lower scores for cleanliness and WiFi, as our facilities are maintained to a high standard as mentioned in your review and free Starlink internet (150mbps+) is available at the bar.
We do, however, appreciate all feedback and will continue to use it to ensure our guests enjoy the best possible stay.
I would not recommend this site…
有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)
喜欢 I would not recommend this site to anyone, whether for a holiday or a permanent pitch. The facilities are in a disgraceful condition: the toilets are filthy, the chemical waste disposal is unhygienic, and the washing-up area and pool are poorly maintained.
The site itself feels neglected and unwelcoming. Many of the caravans are permanent residences, with overgrown pitches, ripped awnings, and even car engines being worked on around the site. There is only one pitch for tourists, and it feels like you’re staying in the middle of someone’s untidy garden rather than a proper holiday park.
The management is also very poor. Issues are not dealt with, and the site lacks any sense of organisation or care for visitors.
If you are looking for a pleasant holiday or a clean, well-managed permanent pitch, I strongly advise staying well away from this place.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
来自经理: Dear Keith,
Thank you for your feedback.
We are disappointed to see that your review does not reflect the experience observed during your two-week stay, where you appeared to enjoy both the pool and our facilities.
As a gesture of goodwill, you were also provided with complimentary early access to your pitch due to difficulties at a previous campsite.
We must also note several inaccuracies in your photographic documentation, as well as the omission of the severe weather conditions experienced during your stay. Some of the images provided appear to have been selectively staged, such as the photograph of the tourist information leaflet holder while cleaning was in progress in the launderette.
Following your departure, we received a series of complaints from you, including threats and defamatory remarks regarding other guests, along with the warning that you would leave a negative review if a full refund was not granted for your stay.
Our seasonal pitches remain in very high demand, with a waiting list of several years. These pitches are held on an annual basis, and it is the responsibility of each pitch holder to maintain both their pitch and caravan. This could have been clarified for you had you raised your concerns with management during your visit, rather than afterwards.
It is unfortunate that, as a business, we cannot publish our own photographic evidence in response to misleading or defamatory reviews.
Fine for a night or two
有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)
喜欢 Close to Newquay.
Close to Shopping outlet.
Secure barrier for entry/exit.
Reliable electric hookup.
Drinking water and waste disposal.
不喜欢 Quite run down.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Toilet and shower facilities good.…
有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)
喜欢 Toilet and shower facilities good.
不喜欢 Bar only open on Friday night though booking confirmation stated Friday and Saturday. Wrong gate passcode provided on confirmation email, luckily a resident agreed to help as no one answered phone in reception at 5pm. photos on website very out of date, only 3 touring pitches. Not very welcoming.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
来自经理: Hi Dee,
Thank you for your review,
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay whilst onsite,
However, from reviewing the CCTV footage both of the barrier and the office, you did not arrive until 17:20 which is after the office is unmanned and does state this on pitchup and no telephone call was made to the office around this time.
On arrival you did not attend reception to make us aware of your presence so we were unaware that you had arrived until seeing your motorhome parked up on the pitch the following day and unfortunately we did not see you on the Friday or Saturday either so were unable to provide you with the holiday pack which had up to date information in it.
The barrier code you were provided with is the correct code for the barrier for holidaymakers. We are unsure why this did not work for you on this occasion, but it is the correct code. If you had rung the 'Call' button it would have rung us and we could have let you in and welcomed you to the site.
We hope you will try us again in the future,
The overall standard of the furnishings…
Woodpecker 2 间卧室 固定式大篷车
喜欢 The overall standard of the furnishings in the barn conversion.
The free upgrade.
不喜欢 How dark outside the barn was.
Spiral staircase felt unsafe.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
The park was very nice the…
Woodpecker 2 间卧室 固定式大篷车
喜欢 The park was very nice the pools kept the kids happy and staff were friendly and helpful
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Excellent clean facilities and lovely pool
有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)
喜欢 Nice friendly site
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Our pod was brilliant, so clean,…
露营舱
喜欢 Our pod was brilliant, so clean, tidy and had all the conveniences we needed- we particularly loved the bbq. The swimming pool was also lovely! The staff were so welcoming and helpful, and we would definitely stay here again!
不喜欢 Did not affect us but there was no wifi on site during our stay.
向朋友推荐 再次前往
Great stay with most facilities
露营舱
喜欢 The modern look, comfortable and nice looking interior, lovely patio, all necessary equipment provided inc a bbq, play area for kids
不喜欢 A washing liquid would be a plus or perhaps we should have brought it.
No WiFi
向朋友推荐 再次前往
常见问题
- Trekenning Tourist Park有游泳池吗? 是 查看所有特性
- Trekenning Tourist Park可以带狗吗? 否 查看所有特性
- Trekenning Tourist Park附近有哪些景点? If you've come to Cornwall to surf, you're in the right spot. Newquay, less than five miles away, is one of the best-known surf beaches in Britain, home to surf schools and … 了解更多
- 我于什么时间可以在Trekenning Tourist Park办理入住和退房?
露营与旅行 到店: 13:00 – 17:00 离店: 10:00 营地装备 到店: 13:00 – 17:00 离店: 10:00