Trekenning Tourist Park

7.2 18 条点评
Aerial view of the pool

此营地目前未在 Pitchup.com 上接受预订。

如果您是该营地的所有者,即刻通过 Pitchup.com 接受预订。
该平台免费、快速且便捷!

添加您的业务详细信息

  • 家庭经营式营地,距 Newquay 不足八公里,欢迎家庭入住
  • 温馨舒适的传统酒吧,有暖房和露台
  • 还提供游客优惠券
To Cornwall – and to the beaches of the north coast, the surf of Newquay and the peaceful pedals of the gentle Camel Trail… And also to family-friendly Trekenning Tourist Park, to settle down for lazy days on site in between all the sightseeing, surfing and Cornish pasty sampling. This site is just outside the small town of St Columb Major, under five miles from Newquay and a short drive from Padstow, Portreath, Watergate Bay and other beaches and seaside towns on the north Cornwall coast. It covers six and a half acres and has grass pitches in a scenic setting with plenty of room around to play. Dogs want to play too? There's no dedicated walkies area on site, but the recreation field five minutes away is a fine romping spot. One of the main highlights on site is the cosy, friendly and traditional pub-style bar, which has a conservatory and terrace; note that it has limited opening hours outside of high season. Another is the heated outdoor pool (open during high season only), handsomely set among trees, shrubs and green countryside. Other facilities include a play area and wifi (at the bar area only). For tips on where to start when diving into all the attractions and sights of Cornwall, tourist info and discount vouchers are available at reception. Also on site are amenity blocks with individual showers and family bathrooms, a launderette and a washing-up area.

营地类型

小舍、小木屋、舱或小屋 1
房车宿营地 80
旅行宿营地 80
全年营业
营业

旅游局评分

所用语言

英语

附近可通过 Pitchup.com 预订的营地

很抱歉,附近没有可预订营地。

想要进一步了解在 Cornwall 露营的相关事项?

特色

现场休闲设施

健身中心 儿童俱乐部 垂钓 外带 夜间娱乐活动 室内游泳池 室外游泳池 水上运动 游乐区 游戏室 电视间 网球 自行车租用 营地餐厅/咖啡厅 酒吧或俱乐部会所

现场便利设施

从公共交通点接客人 免费无线网络 公共厕所 公共电话 冰袋冷冻 卫生间 可以带狗的公园 可以洗浴 堆肥厕所 提供淋浴间 无线网络 母婴盥洗室 烘房 移动厕所 网络接口 自助洗衣机 食品店 餐具洗涤区

团体接待

欢迎单性别团体 欢迎学生团体 欢迎家庭入住 适合停放摩托车

规章制度

允许商用车 允许烧烤 允许生篝火 全年均可带狗 可以带狗 提供烧烤

主题

安静 徒步旅行者的天堂 赏美景

实用工具

充电设施 化学处理 可再生能源 提供回收装置 提供煤气罐 电动汽车充电站

类型

大型(可容纳51至200个场地)

附近便利设施

附近公共交通 附近可以遛狗 附近商店 附近酒吧

附近休闲设施

附近休闲/主题公园 附近冲浪学校 附近垂钓场所 附近室内泳池 附近室外泳池 附近山地自行车运动 附近帆船运动 附近攀岩点 附近水上运动 附近皮划艇/独木舟运动 附近网球场 附近自行车租用点 附近餐厅 附近骑行点 附近骑马运动 附近高尔夫球场

旅行和房车

长住场地

地理位置

Trekenning Tourist Park

Trekenning

Newquay

康沃尔

英格兰

TR8 4JF

交通

时区

Europe/London +0100 (GMT+01:00)

GPS

50.42165°N
4.94181°W

距离最近的交通系统

长途客车
7.4公里 Shop Corner
8.2公里 Porth Four Turns
10.3公里 Bus Station
火车
2.6公里 St Columb Road Rail Station
6.5公里 Quintrell Downs Rail Station
7.9公里 Roche Rail Station
轮渡
13.5公里 Padstow Ferry Landing
13.8公里 Rock Padstow Ferry Landing
20.4公里 Mevagissey Ferry Landing
机场
5.3公里 Newquay St Mawgan Airport

请注意: 本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。

当地景点

If you've come to Cornwall to surf, you're in the right spot. Newquay, less than five miles away, is one of the best-known surf beaches in Britain, home to surf schools and kit hire shops as well as the famed Boardmasters festival, held every year in August. If you're here with kids, try the Camel Trail, a flat, family-friendly bike and walking path running for 18 miles of mostly traffic-free cycling along an old railway track and the Camel Estuary. Bike hire for all ages, including bike buggies, is along the route. Also around for kids is Dairyland Farm World, the award-winning park just outside Newquay; Camel Creek Adventure Park, about 10 miles away at Wadebridge, and the Flambards Experience, about an hour's drive down in Cornwall's south near Helston. If you fancy one of Cornwall's biggest and most famed attractions, the Eden Project is about 13 miles away from Trekenning. Among the many (many many) other things to see and do are having award-winning fish and chips at Padstow, more surfing at Watergate Bay, pondering on the splendours of the Lost Gardens of Heligan, or the tors and hikes of Bodmin Moor.

附近洗浴水水质

姓名 距离 类型 2020201920182017
Watergate Bay 7.6公里 海景 不适用非常好非常好非常好
Porth 8.2公里 海景 很好不适用不适用不适用
Mawgan Porth 8.2公里 海景 不适用非常好非常好非常好
Lusty Glaze 8.7公里 海景 不适用非常好非常好非常好
Tolcarne 9.3公里 海景 不适用非常好非常好非常好

数据源: 欧洲环境署

不可错过

Cornwall's Crealy Great Adventure Park 7.6公里

Newquay Zoo 9.2公里

Lappa Valley Steam Railway 9.5公里

Blue Reef Aquarium 10公里

Fistral Beach 11公里

英国国家名胜古迹信托组织

Trerice 8公里

Carnewas and Bedruthan Steps 8.9公里

Trelissick Garden 23.7公里

Tintagel Old Post Office 30公里

St Anthony Head 30.3公里

骑行路线

查找全国自行车网络上的本地路线 - 超过 12000 英里(约 19312 公里)的骑行路线。

其他

Bedruthen Steps and Park Head 9.3公里

Newquay - River Gannel - Crantock - Polly Joke - Newquay 9.7公里

Wadebridge Woods and River 12.8公里

Padstow and the South-West Coast Path 13.2公里

PRIDEAUX PLACE 13.4公里

请注意: 本页面上的所有距离均为“直线距离” - 请利用上方的“查看路线”按钮根据您的出行方式查看实际距离。

点评

  • 38%
    10
  • 0%
    9
  • 16%
    8
  • 0%
    7
  • 27%
    6
  • 0%
    5
  • 0%
    4
  • 5%
    3
  • 5%
    2
  • 5%
    1
地理位置
8
物有所值
8
装备情况
7
设施/活动
7
顾客服务
8
对于儿童是否方便
8
干净程度
7
无线网络
4

56% 会向好友推荐此营地

44% 会再次入住

客户评价

该公园位置便利,靠近纽奎和一家折扣店,设有安全门禁和可靠的电源接口。住宿舱因其清洁度和烧烤等设施而受到赞扬,而谷仓改造则拥有时尚的家具。包括卫生间和淋浴在内的设施总体良好。然而,一些客人发现该场地陈旧,遇到过时信息问题,并报告缺少 Wi-Fi。还有人对未供暖的泳池和旧房车的状况表示担忧。

由AI生成的 Pitchup.com 客户点评摘要

点评页面,第 1 页/共 2 页
到店日期(从晚到早)

Fantastic

总体

10 用完 10
地理位置
7
物有所值
10
装备情况
无评分
设施/活动
7
顾客服务
10
对于儿童是否方便
10
干净程度
10
无线网络
无评分
Paula F.

有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)

喜欢 Well what can I say, from start to finish it was a pure joy to be there , we arrived by 10.30 am and check in was 2 but the owner said we could go on our site straight away, she gave us a choice of pitches, and personally gave us a tour of the whole site by foot explaining everything about it, we felt like we where having a royal welcome😍 the site is mainly residents but please don't let put u off as they couldn't of been anymore welcoming and went out of there way to say hello or help us out, one gave us a lift to the shops and another helped us get taxis, one gentleman even gave us some of his home made pasties, the pool is beautiful and the club house was very cheap and friendly, we really couldn't of asked for anymore, well done guys and we will see you very soon xx

不喜欢 Not a dislike as such but just an idea, music round the pool when sunny would be lovely

向朋友推荐 再次前往

来自经理: Hi Paula

Thank you for your wonderful review. It was absolutely wonderful and a pleasure to host your stay on site. We look forwards to seeing you again in the future.

Very friendly. Pool was great. Showers good, hot…

总体

3 用完 10
地理位置
1
物有所值
4
装备情况
1
设施/活动
6
顾客服务
8
对于儿童是否方便
无评分
干净程度
4
无线网络
1
Rachael D.

有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)

喜欢 Very friendly.
Pool was great.
Showers good, hot and clean.

不喜欢 On our booking it said gravel and grass pitct (photos shown a pitch with hard standing and grass strip too)we appeared to have the only touring pitch on the site! As all other pitches were people who were residents and had quite a set up all around them around their caravans!
We were right by the lifting barrier and main road. We had just over a metre on hard stone to put our table and chairs and dog bed; no grass ( well some at the back on slope where we put a washing line)
Just don’t think the sales pitch matches what we got!

向朋友推荐 再次前往

来自经理: Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you felt your experience did not fully meet expectations.

For clarity, Pitch A15 is 9m x 8m, and although the caravan positioning reduced available space, we chose not to request a move given the difficulties you experienced on arrival.

Our site offers one of the most competitive rates in the area, with facilities including an outdoor pool, bar, children’s play park, dog-walking field, shower and laundry facilities, and free inclusion of pets and electric.

We were also surprised by the lower scores for cleanliness and WiFi, as our facilities are maintained to a high standard as mentioned in your review and free Starlink internet (150mbps+) is available at the bar.

We do, however, appreciate all feedback and will continue to use it to ensure our guests enjoy the best possible stay.

I would not recommend this site…

总体

1 用完 10
地理位置
1
物有所值
1
装备情况
无评分
设施/活动
1
顾客服务
9
对于儿童是否方便
无评分
干净程度
1
无线网络
1
Keith R.

有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)

喜欢 I would not recommend this site to anyone, whether for a holiday or a permanent pitch. The facilities are in a disgraceful condition: the toilets are filthy, the chemical waste disposal is unhygienic, and the washing-up area and pool are poorly maintained.

The site itself feels neglected and unwelcoming. Many of the caravans are permanent residences, with overgrown pitches, ripped awnings, and even car engines being worked on around the site. There is only one pitch for tourists, and it feels like you’re staying in the middle of someone’s untidy garden rather than a proper holiday park.

The management is also very poor. Issues are not dealt with, and the site lacks any sense of organisation or care for visitors.

If you are looking for a pleasant holiday or a clean, well-managed permanent pitch, I strongly advise staying well away from this place.

向朋友推荐 再次前往

来自经理: Dear Keith,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are disappointed to see that your review does not reflect the experience observed during your two-week stay, where you appeared to enjoy both the pool and our facilities.

As a gesture of goodwill, you were also provided with complimentary early access to your pitch due to difficulties at a previous campsite.

We must also note several inaccuracies in your photographic documentation, as well as the omission of the severe weather conditions experienced during your stay. Some of the images provided appear to have been selectively staged, such as the photograph of the tourist information leaflet holder while cleaning was in progress in the launderette.

Following your departure, we received a series of complaints from you, including threats and defamatory remarks regarding other guests, along with the warning that you would leave a negative review if a full refund was not granted for your stay.

Our seasonal pitches remain in very high demand, with a waiting list of several years. These pitches are held on an annual basis, and it is the responsibility of each pitch holder to maintain both their pitch and caravan. This could have been clarified for you had you raised your concerns with management during your visit, rather than afterwards.

It is unfortunate that, as a business, we cannot publish our own photographic evidence in response to misleading or defamatory reviews.

Fine for a night or two

总体

6 用完 10
地理位置
8
物有所值
6
装备情况
10
设施/活动
6
顾客服务
8
对于儿童是否方便
6
干净程度
6
无线网络
无评分
匿名

有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)

喜欢 Close to Newquay.
Close to Shopping outlet.
Secure barrier for entry/exit.
Reliable electric hookup.
Drinking water and waste disposal.

不喜欢 Quite run down.

向朋友推荐 再次前往

Toilet and shower facilities good.…

总体

6 用完 10
地理位置
8
物有所值
6
装备情况
10
设施/活动
6
顾客服务
6
对于儿童是否方便
无评分
干净程度
6
无线网络
无评分
Dee P.

有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)

喜欢 Toilet and shower facilities good.

不喜欢 Bar only open on Friday night though booking confirmation stated Friday and Saturday. Wrong gate passcode provided on confirmation email, luckily a resident agreed to help as no one answered phone in reception at 5pm. photos on website very out of date, only 3 touring pitches. Not very welcoming.

向朋友推荐 再次前往

来自经理: Hi Dee,

Thank you for your review,

We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay whilst onsite,

However, from reviewing the CCTV footage both of the barrier and the office, you did not arrive until 17:20 which is after the office is unmanned and does state this on pitchup and no telephone call was made to the office around this time.

On arrival you did not attend reception to make us aware of your presence so we were unaware that you had arrived until seeing your motorhome parked up on the pitch the following day and unfortunately we did not see you on the Friday or Saturday either so were unable to provide you with the holiday pack which had up to date information in it.

The barrier code you were provided with is the correct code for the barrier for holidaymakers. We are unsure why this did not work for you on this occasion, but it is the correct code. If you had rung the 'Call' button it would have rung us and we could have let you in and welcomed you to the site.

We hope you will try us again in the future,

The overall standard of the furnishings…

总体

8 用完 10
地理位置
8
物有所值
8
装备情况
8
设施/活动
6
顾客服务
8
对于儿童是否方便
无评分
干净程度
10
无线网络
10
Susie B.

Woodpecker 2 间卧室 固定式大篷车

喜欢 The overall standard of the furnishings in the barn conversion.
The free upgrade.

不喜欢 How dark outside the barn was.
Spiral staircase felt unsafe.

向朋友推荐 再次前往

The park was very nice the…

总体

8 用完 10
地理位置
10
物有所值
8
装备情况
6
设施/活动
10
顾客服务
10
对于儿童是否方便
10
干净程度
10
无线网络
8
Steven E.

Woodpecker 2 间卧室 固定式大篷车

喜欢 The park was very nice the pools kept the kids happy and staff were friendly and helpful

向朋友推荐 再次前往

Excellent clean facilities and lovely pool

总体

10 用完 10
地理位置
10
物有所值
10
装备情况
10
设施/活动
10
顾客服务
10
对于儿童是否方便
无评分
干净程度
10
无线网络
无评分
Dawn T.

有电 草地和砾质地 旅行 单元 (斜坡)

喜欢 Nice friendly site

向朋友推荐 再次前往

Our pod was brilliant, so clean,…

总体

10 用完 10
地理位置
10
物有所值
10
装备情况
10
设施/活动
10
顾客服务
10
对于儿童是否方便
10
干净程度
10
无线网络
2
匿名

露营舱

喜欢 Our pod was brilliant, so clean, tidy and had all the conveniences we needed- we particularly loved the bbq. The swimming pool was also lovely! The staff were so welcoming and helpful, and we would definitely stay here again!

不喜欢 Did not affect us but there was no wifi on site during our stay.

向朋友推荐 再次前往

Great stay with most facilities

总体

10 用完 10
地理位置
10
物有所值
8
装备情况
8
设施/活动
8
顾客服务
10
对于儿童是否方便
10
干净程度
10
无线网络
2
匿名

露营舱

喜欢 The modern look, comfortable and nice looking interior, lovely patio, all necessary equipment provided inc a bbq, play area for kids

不喜欢 A washing liquid would be a plus or perhaps we should have brought it.

No WiFi

向朋友推荐 再次前往


常见问题

  • Trekenning Tourist Park有游泳池吗? 查看所有特性
  • Trekenning Tourist Park可以带狗吗? 查看所有特性
  • Trekenning Tourist Park附近有哪些景点? If you've come to Cornwall to surf, you're in the right spot. Newquay, less than five miles away, is one of the best-known surf beaches in Britain, home to surf schools and … 了解更多
  • 我于什么时间可以在Trekenning Tourist Park办理入住和退房?
    露营与旅行
    到店:  13:00 –  17:00
    离店:  10:00
    营地装备
    到店:  13:00 –  17:00
    离店:  10:00
    了解更多